Training Groups

Austria
Enns, 
“Bitch” Bettina  betti_forster@yahoo.com

Belgium
Bruxelles, 
“C-Asterix Dog” Julien Depiesse  depiesse.julien@outlook.com

Bulgaria
Sofia, 
Pavel Velchev  pvelchev@yahoo.com

Finland
Helsinki,  Kristo Aaltonen  k.aaltonen@getitright.fi

France
Montbonnot, 
“Frisbee Dog”  jerome.challon@gmail.com 
Paris“French Cop Dog”  pgillesgds@gmail.com
St.Etienne, “Dog” Kamel Bouchakour  cekamel@hotmail.fr

Germany
Berlin,
Florian Leyh dbma@escrimadores.org
Bremen,  “C-Nobodys Dog”  www.dogbrothers-bremen.de/
Flehingen,  “Lap Dog”  www.suceng.de
Hannover,  “Hidden Dog”  kenpokan-hannover.de/
Hannover,  “Sinatra Dog”  www.mat-hannover.de/ 
Karlsruhe,  “OM Dog”  dbma-ka@web.de
Kiel,  “Lena Dog”  www.dogbrothers-kiel.de/
Leipzig,  “Mime Dog”  www.dogbrothers-leipzig.de/
Marburg,  “WoodsDog”  www.kampfkunstzentrum.de/
München,  “Sceptical Dog”  www.dogbrothers-munich.com
Neuss, Stephan Hönig dbma@mail.de

Greece
Athens,
Kostas “C-Quixote Dog” kskoteidakis@yahoo.com

Italy
Milan
(Bergamo)“Kuma Dog”  facebook.com/Kumaclan 
Perugia,  “Dog” Vitaliano Sestito  info@sestitoacademy.it 
Sardinia,  “Vegan Dog”  facebook.com/sailinggym/

Norway
Leknes
(Lofoten)“Dog” Odin  lasarodin@gmail.com 
Oslo,  Ivan “C-Hammer Dog”  ivan.pirozhkov@gmail.com

Poland
Bydgoszcz,  
“Dog” Dawid Niedojadło  facebook.com/DogBrothers.Poland/

Portugal
Lisbon,
  “Dog” Pedro Miguel  pedro.miguel.henriques@outlook.com

Russia
Moscow, 
”Laika Dog”  http://en.dogbrothers.ru/

Spain
Barcelona, 
“Atura Dog”  aturadog@dogbrothers.es
Verín (Orense),  “Fraggle Dog”  fraggledog@dogbrothers.es

Switzerland
Bern,
“Lonely Dog”  lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch

UK
Aberdeenshire, 
“Scotty Dog”  combative.co.uk/groups/aberdeenshire/
Bristol,  “Dog” Chris Hawker  combative.co.uk/groups/bristol/ 
Durham,  Lee Somerville, lee@ironworksmartialarts.co.uk
Glasgow,  “Celtic Dog”  combative.co.uk/groups/glasgow/ 
Perth,  “Point Dog”  combative.co.uk/groups/perth/ 
St Helens,  “Hobbit Dog”  combative.co.uk/groups/st-helenshaydock/ 
Sussex,  “Dog” Matt Tucker  email@warrior-arts-fitness.com