Training Groups

Austria, Enns
“Bitch” Bettina Forster, betti_forster@yahoo.com

Bulgaria, Sofia
Pavel Velchev, pvelchev@yahoo.com

England, Bristol
“Dog” Chris Hawker, dbmabristol@gmail.com 
combative.co.uk/instructors/group-leader-dog-chris-hawker/

England, St Helens
Stephen “C-Hobbit Dog” Ormerod, steormerod@hotmail.com
combative.co.uk/groups/st-helenshaydock/

England, Sussex
“Dog” Matt Tucker, email@warrior-arts-fitness.com
combative.co.uk/groups/east-sussex/

Germany, Bremen
Olaf “C-Nobodys Dog” Knof, olaf.knof@outlook.de
www.dogbrothers-bremen.de/

Germany, Flehingen
Andy “C-Lap Dog”, andreas.weber@suceng.de
www.suceng.de

Germany, Hannover
Daniel “Hidden Dog” Budar, d.budar@gmx.de
kenpokan-hannover.de/

Germany, Hannover
Detlef “Sinatra Dog” Thiem, info@mat-hannover.de
www.mat-hannover.de/

Germany, Karlsruhe
Denis “OM Dog” Kachelmus, dbma-ka@web.de
aluminium-arsenal.de/gb/

Germany, Kiel
Thorsten “Lena Dog” Picker, sandra.picker@dahmke.de
www.dogbrothers-kiel.de/

Germany, Leipzig
Sebastian “Mime Dog” Ehlen, SebEhlen@gmx.de
www.dogbrothers-leipzig.de/

Germany, Marburg
Kai “WoodsDog” Spintig, kai.spintig@asiazentrum.de
www.kampfkunstzentrum.de/

Germany, München
Stefan “Cro Dog” Kostanjevec, training@dogbrothers-munich.com
www.dogbrothers-munich.com

Greece, Athens
Kostas “Spartan Dog” Tountas, kosta@dogbrothers.gr
www.dogbrothers.gr/en/intro.html

France, Montbonnot
Jerome “Frisbee Dog”, jerome.challon@gmail.com

France, Paris  (Villennes sur Seine)
Pascal “French Cop Dog” Gilles, gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

Ireland, Dublin
“Dog” Nathan Featherstone, dbmadublin@gmail.com

Italy, Milan / Bergamo
Ivan “Kuma Dog” Reboli, ivan7708@libero.it
facebook.com/Kumaclan-IL-Branco-Itinerante-1504208879660591/

Italy, Perugia
“Dog” Vitaliano Sestito, info@sestitoacademy.it

Italy, Sardinia
Filippo “Vegan Dog” Pani, filippo-pani@tiscali.it
facebook.com/sailinggym/

Norway, Leknes, Lofoten
“Dog” Odin, lasarodin@gmail.com

Norway, Oslo
Ivan “C-Hammer Dog” Pirozhkov, ivan.pirozhkov@gmail.com

Poland, Bydgoszcz
Dawid Niedojadło, dogbrothers.poland@outlook.com
facebook.com/DogBrothers.Poland/

Russia, Moscow
Evgeny ”Laika Dog” Vasilyev, evgeny.vasilyev@arnis-escrima.ru
http://en.dogbrothers.ru/

Scotland, Aberdeenshire
Graeme ‘Scotty Dog’ Higgins, scottydog@dogbrothersscotland.co.uk
combative.co.uk/groups/aberdeenshire/

Scotland, Glasgow
Gerry “Celtic Dog” Casey, gerry.casey@hotmail.co.uk
combative.co.uk/groups/glasgow/

Scotland, Perth
Colin “Point Dog” & Lynn “Psycho Bitch”, pointdog@dogbrothersscotland.co.uk
combative.co.uk/groups/perth/

Spain, Barcelona
Rodolfo “Fraggle Dog” Manzano, manzano.rodolfo@gmail.com

Switzerland, Bern  (European Representative)
Benjamin “Lonely Dog” Rittiner, lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch
http://kampfkunstbern.ch/

Switzerland, Tramelan / Jura
“Dog” Yann Pottier, yanndbma@gmail.com