Training Groups

International HQ

USA
Marc “Crafty Dog” Denny  (Founder / Head Instructor), craftydog@dogbrothers.com

European HQ

Switzerland
Benjamin “Lonely Dog” Rittiner (Representative Europe), lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch

 

DBMA Stick Fighting Training Groups in Europe:

Austria, Enns
“Bitch” Bettina Forster, betti_forster@yahoo.com

Bulgaria, Sofia
Pavel Velchev, pvelchev@yahoo.com

England, Bristol
“Dog” Chris Hawker & Dave Lowndes, david@lownd.es

England, St Helens
Stephen Ormerod, steormerod@hotmail.com

England, London
“Dog” Matt Tucker, Mmatt780@hotmail.com

Germany, Bremen
“Dog” Olaf Knof, olaf.knof@outlook.de

Germany, Frankfurt
Nils “C-Angry Dog”, dbma_ffm@web. de

Germany, Hamburg
Kai “Suicide Dog” Schilling, info@stickfighting-unplugged.de

Germany, Hannover
Daniel “Hidden Dog” Budar, d.budar@gmx.de

Germany, Kiel
Thorsten “Lena Dog” Picker, sandra.picker@dahmke.de

Germany, Leipzig
Sebastian “Mime Dog” Ehlen, SebEhlen@gmx.de

Germany, Marburg
Kai “WoodsDog” Spintig, kai.spintig@asiazentrum.de

Germany, München
Stefan “Cro Dog” Kostanjevec, stefan.kostanjevec@googlemail.com

Greece, Athens
Kostas “Spartan Dog” Tountas, kosta@dogbrothers.gr

France, Paris  (Villennes sur Seine)
“Dog” Pascal Gilles, gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

France, Narbonne
Tristan Carmona, shifumikali@gmail.com

Ireland, Dublin
Nathan Featherstone, dbmadublin@gmail.com

Italy, Sardinia
Filippo “Vegan Dog” Pani, filippo-pani@tiscali.it

Norway, Leknes, Lofoten
“Dog” Odin, lasarodin@gmail.com

Norway, Oslo
Ivan “C-Hammer Dog” Pirozhkov, ivan.pirozhkov@gmail.com

Poland, Bydgoszcz
Tomek “Tank Dog” Jurkiewicz, tomek.jurkiewicz@interia.pl

Scotland, Aberdeen
Colin “Point Dog” & Lynn “Psycho Bitch”, pointdog@dogbrothersscotland.co.uk

Scotland, The Isle of Coll
Gerry “Celtic Dog” Casey, gerry.casey@hotmail.co.uk

Slovenia, Ljubljana
Andraz “C-DogMa” Bole,  office@fc-epic.net

Spain, Barcelona
Rodolfo “C-Fraggle Dog” Manzano, manzano.rodolfo@gmail.com

Spain, Barcelona
Ildefons Exposito Munoz, iexposito@cafosa.com

Switzerland, Bern
Benjamin “Lonely Dog” Rittiner (Representative Europe), lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch