Training Groups

International HQ

USA
Guro Marc “Crafty Dog” Denny  (Founder / Head Instructor), craftydog@dogbrothers.com

European HQ

Switzerland
Guro Benjamin “Lonely Dog” Rittiner (Representative Europe), lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch

 

Training Groups in Europe:

Austria

Enns
“Bitch” Bettina Forster, betti_forster@yahoo.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
Pavel Velchev, pvelchev@yahoo.com

Germany

Bremen
“Dog” Olaf Knof, olaf.knof@outlook.de

Frankfurt
Nils “C-Angry Dog”, dbma_ffm@web. de

Hamburg
Kai “Suicide Dog” Schilling, info@stickfighting-unplugged.de

Hannover
Daniel “Hidden Dog” Budar, d.budar@gmx.de

Hochheim
Christian “C-Lefty Dog” Eckert, g.c.eckert@gmx.de

Kiel
Thorsten “Lena Dog” Picker, sandra.picker@dahmke.de

Leipzig
Sebastian “Mime Dog” Ehlen, SebEhlen@gmx.de

Marburg
Kai “WoodsDog” Spintig, kaispintig@web.de

München
Stefan “Cro Dog” Kostanjevec, stefan.kostanjevec@googlemail.com

Wiesbaden
Torben “Old Dog” Lorenian, tlorenian@googlemail.com

Greece

Athens
Kostas “Spartan Dog” Tountas, kosta@dogbrothers.gr

France

Paris  (Villennes sur Seine)
“Dog” Pascal Gilles, gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

Narbonne
Tristan Carmona, shifumikali@gmail.com

Ireland

Dublin
Nathan Featherstone, dbmadublin@gmail.com

Italy

Cinisello Balsamo
Roberto “C-Staffy Dog” Cereda, robce@tatamido.it
Riccardo “C-Full Metal Dog” Bassani, jkdriky@yahoo.it

Perugia
“Dog” Vitaliano Sestito, info@sestitoacademy.it

Sardinia
Filippo “Vegan Dog” Pani, filippo-pani@tiscali.it

Norway

Leknes, Lofoten
“Dog” Odin, lasarodin@gmail.com

Oslo
Ivan “C-Hammer Dog” Pirozhkov, ivan.pirozhkov@gmail.com

Poland

Bydgoszcz
Tomek “Tank Dog” Jurkiewicz, tomek.jurkiewicz@interia.pl

Slovenia

Ljubljana
Andraz “C-DogMa” Bole,  office@fc-epic.net

Spain

Barcelona
Rodolfo “C-Fraggle Dog” Manzano, manzano.rodolfo@gmail.com

Barcelona
Ildefons Exposito Munoz, iexposito@cafosa.com

Switzerland

Bern
Benjamin “Lonely Dog” Rittiner, lonelydog@dogbrothers.ch

Zurich
Juan Obrecht, combativec@yahoo.de

UK

Aberdeen, Scotland
Colin “Point Dog” Stewart, http://www.dogbrothersscotland.co.uk
Lynn “Psycho Bitch” Brown, http://www.dogbrothersscotland.co.uk

Bristol, England
“Dog” Chris Hawker, dbmabristol@googlemail.com

Glasgow, Scotland
Gerry “Celtic Dog” Casey, http://www.dogbrothersscotland.co.uk
Graeme “Scotty Dog” Higgins, http://www.dogbrothersscotland.co.uk

London, England
“Dog” Matt Tucker, email@dogbrothers.co.uk

Merseyside, England
Stephen Ormerod, steormerod@hotmail.com